Unison [1990/CD]

Availability: Out of stock
£8.31 (GBP)

Full Product Description

Céline Dion's first English-language album, Unison, includes the breakthrough hit "Where Does My Heart Beat Now" which reached the Top 5 on the Billboard charts. With works from Chris Neil, Paul Bliss, Aldo Nova, Tom Keane, and David Foster, Unison is a stunning early collection. A must-have for all Céline fans!

Track Listing:

  1. (If There Was) Any Other Way
  2. If Love Is Out Of The Question
  3. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  4. The Last To Know
  5. I'm Loving Every Moment With You
  6. Love By Another Name
  7. Unison
  8. I Feel Too Much
  9. If We Could Start Over
  10. Have A Heart