These Are Special Times Holiday Fireplace [2009/DVD]

Availability: Out of stock
$18.52 (CAD)

Full Product Description

Create the warmth and magic of the holidays in a flash with the These Are Special Times Holiday Fireplace DVD. From "Ave Maria" to "Happy Xmas (War Is Over)" and "The Prayer", enjoy all of Céline's festive songs while gazing at the merry scenery on your television. This DVD will turn any television or monitor into a warm hearth with a burning Yule log, bringing the joy and merriment of the holiday season into your home. There is no better way to get into the spirit than with this magical DVD!

Track Listing:

  1. O Holy Night
  2. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. Another Year Has Gone By
  5. The Magic of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone)
  6. Ave Maria
  7. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  8. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  9. The Prayer (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)
  10. Brahms' Lullaby
  11. Christmas Eve
  12. These Are The Special Times
  13. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  14. I'm Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly)
  15. Feliz Navidad
  16. Les cloches du hameau