The Colour Of My Love [1995/DVD]

Availability: In stock
£15.12 (GBP)

Full Product Description

Take a front row seat at Quebec's Le Théâtre Capitole as Céline Dion unleashes that glorious voice both on hot dance tracks and heart-stopping ballads from her first three English-language albums. The DVD includes Céline's performance of "I Can't Help Falling In Love", which is not available anywhere else!

North American Format (NTSC).

Track Listing:

  1. Program Start
  2. Everybody's Talkin' My Baby Down
  3. Love Can Move Mountains
  4. If You Asked Me To
  5. Only One Road
  6. Ce n'était qu'un rêve
  7. Misled
  8. Think Twice
  9. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  10. When I Fall In Love
  11. Refuse To Dance
  12. The Power Of Love
  13. Beauty And The Beast
  14. I Can't Help Falling In Love
  15. The Colour Of My Love