The Collector's Series, Volume 1 [2000/CD]

Availability: Out of stock
€12.46 (EUR)

Full Product Description

The Collector's Series, Volume One is a collectable treasure assembled for fans to add to their personal Céline Dion album collections. It features "The Power Of The Dream" which Céline performed at the opening ceremony of the 1996 Atlanta Olympic Games. On this album Céline sings in five different languages!

Track Listing:

  1. The Power Of The Dream (As performed at the Opening Ceremony of the 1996 Atlanta Olympic Games)
  2. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  3. Us
  4. The Reason
  5. Seduces Me
  6. With This Tear
  7. Falling Into You
  8. Pour que tu m'aimes encore
  9. Un garçon pas comme les autres (Ziggy)
  10. Be The Man (On This Night)
  11. Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
  12. The Prayer (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)
  13. All By Myself (Spanish Version)
  14. Amar Haciendo El Amor
  15. Only One Road
  16. That's The Way It Is