Taking Chances [2007/CD]

Availability: In stock
$13.99 (USD)

Full Product Description

Céline's first English-language studio album in over three years features incredible new songs with lyrics by an array of talented song writers. For this album, Céline collaborated with several musical greats including Evanescence ex-guitarist Ben Moody on the Heart cover "Alone".

Track Listing:

  1. Taking Chances
  2. Alone
  3. Eyes On Me
  4. My Love
  5. Shadow Of Love
  6. Surprise Surprise
  7. This Time
  8. New Dawn
  9. A Song For You
  10. A World To Believe In
  11. Can't Fight The Feelin'
  12. I Got Nothin' Left
  13. Right Next To The Right One
  14. Fade Away
  15. That's Just The Woman In Me
  16. Skies Of L.A.