Sans Attendre [2012/CD]

Availability: In stock
£12.85 (GBP)

Full Product Description

Céline's new French album has finally arrived! Céline worked with top artists in the francophone music world including Jacques Veneruso, Luc Plamondon, David Esposito, Maxime Le Forestier and Stanislas to create poignant new songs that fans have been waiting for. The first single, "Parler à mon père", has enjoyed tremendous success in Quebec and throughout Europe maintaining the #1 position for 10 weeks on the Quebec charts! This touching song immediately captures you and makes you want to discover the rest of the album. Several distinguished artists have joined voices with Céline to record duets; French rock legend Johnny Hallyday on "L'amour peut prendre froid", world-renowned Quebec artist Jean-Pierre Ferland on "Une chance qu'on s'a" and the late Henri Salvador in a virtual duet titled "Tant de temps". Sans attendre marks Céline’s undeniable return with force! This is an album to discover… without delay!

Track Listing:

  1. Parler à mon père
  2. Le miracle
  3. Qui peut vivre sans amour ?
  4. L'amour peut prendre froid (duo Johnny Hallyday)
  5. Attendre
  6. Une chance qu'on s'a (duo Jean-Pierre Ferland)
  7. La mer et l'enfant
  8. Moi quand je pleure
  9. Celle qui m'a tout appris
  10. Je n'ai pas besoin d'amour
  11. Si je n'ai rien de toi
  12. Que toi au monde
  13. Les petits pieds de Léa
  14. Tant de temps (duo Henri Salvador)