My Love: Essential Collection [2008/CD]

Availability: Out of stock
£10.58 (GBP)

Full Product Description

Experience Céline's exceptional talent like never before with the My Love: Essential Collection album.

Track Listing:

  1. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  2. Beauty And The Beast (Duet with Peabo Bryson)
  3. If You Asked Me To
  4. The Power Of Love
  5. My Love (Live Version)
  6. Because You Loved Me (Theme From Up Close and Personal)
  7. The Power Of The Dream
  8. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  9. All By Myself
  10. My Heart Will Go On
  11. I'm Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly)
  12. That's the Way It Is
  13. A New Day Has Come
  14. I'm Alive
  15. I Drove All Night
  16. Taking Chances
  17. There Comes a Time