Miracle [Songbook]

$25.91 (CAD)

Full Product Description

For voice, piano and guitar. A collection of songs from the Miracle album, which features beautiful musical arrangements and stunning photography by Anne Geddes. This songbook is comprised of 12 pieces from the album including "Miracle", "In Some Small Way", "What A Wonderful World" and many more! The combination of spectacular music and photos makes the Miracle songbook a special treasure.

Track Listing:

  1. Miracle
  2. Brahms Lullaby
  3. If I Could
  4. Sleep Tight
  5. What A Wonderful World
  6. My Precious One
  7. A Mother's Prayer
  8. The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
  9. Baby Close Your Eyes
  10. Come To Me
  11. Beautiful Boy
  12. In Some Small Way