Miracle [2004/CD+DVD]

Availability: Out of stock
£10.58 (GBP)

Full Product Description

Miracle is a rare display of tenderness and feeling. This compelling, powerful, and inspiring collection of songs and images honours the moving, tender and unbreakable bond of love that exists between a mother and her baby.

Track Listing:

  1. Miracle
  2. Brahms' Lullaby
  3. If I Could
  4. Sleep Tight
  5. What A Wonderful World
  6. My Precious One
  7. A Mother's Prayer
  8. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  9. Baby Close Your Eyes
  10. Come To Me
  11. Le loup, la biche et le chevalier (une chanson douce)
  12. Beautiful Boy
  13. In Some Small Way

Limited edition bonus DVD