Live in Las Vegas [2007/DVD]

Availability: Out of stock
£17.39 (GBP)

Full Product Description

A New Day..., Céline’s record-breaking show that changed the history of the entertainment scene in Las Vegas is now available on DVD. This two-disc DVD, over five hours long, features Céline’s spectacular concert in The Colosseum at Caesars Palace as well as behind-the-scenes footage of Céline at home, in her car, backstage and in her dressing room. Find out all the secrets behind the amazing show! Watch Céline perform your favourite songs right in your living room! Huge blockbuster hits including "My Heart Will Go On", "River Deep, Mountain High", "A New Day Has Come" and many more!

English edition. North American format (NTSC).

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. A New Day Has Come
  2. The Power Of Love
  3. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  4. Because You Loved Me
  5. To Love You More
  6. I'm Alive
  7. I Drove All Night
  8. Seduces Me
  9. If I Could
  10. Pour que tu m'aimes encore
  11. I Surrender
  12. Ammore Annascunnuto
  13. All The Way
  14. I've Got The World On A String
  15. I Wish
  16. Love Can Move Mountains
  17. River Deep, Mountain High
  18. My Heart Will Go On
  • Bonus Feature - Because You Loved Me: A Tribute to the Fans

Disc 2

  • Special Feature - A New Day: All Access
  • Bonus Feature - A New Day: The Secrets