Live à Paris [1996/CD]

Availability: In stock
€12.46 (EUR)

Full Product Description

Live à Paris was recorded at the renowned Zenith Theatre in Paris in October 1995 before an audience of over 6,000 devoted fans. The album includes incredible photos of Céline performing live on stage. In addition to some of Céline's biggest French and English hits, the CD includes the studio version of "To Love You More", which was the theme song for a hit Japanese TV series. The song reached #1 on the Japanese Singles Chart.

Track Listing:

  1. J'attendais
  2. Destin
  3. The Power Of Love
  4. Regarde-moi
  5. River, Deep Mountain High
  6. Un garçon pas comme les autres (Ziggy)
  7. Les derniers seront les premiers
  8. J'irai où tu iras
  9. Je sais pas
  10. Le ballet
  11. Prière païenne
  12. Pour que tu m'aimes encore
  13. Quand on n'a que l'amour
  14. Vole
  15. To Love You More (studio recording)