Let's Talk About Love [1997/CD]

Availability: In stock
$18.61 (CAD)

Let's Talk About Love features 15 extraordinary performances by Céline, with some help from some of music's biggest names in the business. The album includes a song produced by legendary Beatles producer Sir George Martin, a duet with the one-and-only Barbra Streisand and more! Also included on the album is the much-loved "My Heart Will Go On", the most played song in the history of US radio!

Track Listing:

  1. The Reason
  2. Immortality
  3. Treat Her Like A Lady
  4. Why Oh Why
  5. Love Is On The Way
  6. Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
  7. Amar Haciendo El Amor
  8. When I Need You
  9. Miles To Go (Before I Sleep)
  10. Us
  11. Just A Little Bit Of Love
  12. My Heart Will Go On
  13. Where Is The Love
  14. I Hate You Then I Love You (Duet with Luciano Pavarotti)
  15. Let's Talk About Love