Falling Into You [1996/CD]

Availability: In stock
£10.58 (GBP)

Full Product Description

Falling Into You is Céline's fourth English release and at the time, was called her most adventurous album to date. This album was a giant step in Céline's remarkable career, featuring songs that unveiled the full range of her vocal and interpretive skills. It topped the charts in 11 countries and become the best-selling album of 1996!

Track Listing:

  1. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  2. Because You Loved Me
  3. Falling Into You
  4. Make You Happy
  5. Seduces Me
  6. All By Myself
  7. Declaration Of Love
  8. Dreamin' Of You
  9. I Love You
  10. If That's What It Takes
  11. I Don't Know
  12. River Deep, Mountain High
  13. Your Light
  14. Call The Man
  15. Fly