Céline Dion [1992/CD]

Availability: In stock
£10.58 (GBP)

Full Product Description

Céline's second English-language album, simply titled Céline Dion, includes the Academy Awarding winning title song to the animated Disney hit movie Beauty and the Beast. With selections from such notable songwriters as Diane Warren and Prince, the album produced four more hit singles. This was the album that prompted the Wall Street Journal to proclaim Céline as having a "once-in-a-generation voice."

Track Listing:

  1. Love Can Move Mountains
  2. Show Some Emotion
  3. If You Asked Me To
  4. If You Could See Me Now
  5. Halfway To Heaven
  6. Did You Give Enough Love
  7. If I Were You
  8. Beauty And The Beast (performed by Céline Dion and Peabo Bryson)
  9. I Love You, Goodbye
  10. Little Bit Of Love
  11. Water From The Moon
  12. With This Tear
  13. Nothing Broken But My Heart