All The Way… A Decade of Song and Video [2000/DVD]

Availability: In stock
£15.12 (GBP)

Full Product Description

This retrospective anthology features videos and live performances of many of Céline’s greatest hits, with nine signature singles and seven new tracks. The DVD also includes a bonus video and other footage!

North American format (NTSC).

Track Listing:

  1. The Power Of Love
  2. If You Asked Me To
  3. Misled
  4. Beauty And The Beast (Duet with Terry Bradford) (Live)
  5. Because You Loved Me (Theme From Up Close & Personal) (Live)
  6. It's All Coming Back To Me Now (Single Version)
  7. Love Can Move Mountains
  8. To Love You More (Featuring Taro Hakase) (Live)
  9. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From Titanic)
  10. I'm Your Angel (Duet With R Kelly)
  11. That's The Way It Is
  12. If Walls Could Talk
  13. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Live)
  14. All The Way (Duet with Frank Sinatra) (Live)
  15. Then You Look At Me
  16. I Want You To Need Me
  17. Live For The One I Love
  18. Bonus Video: It’s All Coming Back To Me Now