A New Day… Live in Las Vegas [2004/CD]

Availability: Out of stock
£10.58 (GBP)

Full Product Description

A New Day... Live In Las Vegas. provides fans with an unbelievable souvenir that will allow them the opportunity to re-live some of their favourite Céline Dion moments from A New Day... over and over again, not to mention two previously unreleased songs!

Track Listing:

  1. Nature Boy
  2. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  3. Because You Loved Me (Love theme from Up Close & Personal)
  4. I'm Alive
  5. If I Could
  6. At Last
  7. Fever
  8. I've Got The World On A String
  9. Et je t'aime encore
  10. I Wish
  11. I Drove All Night
  12. My Heart Will Go On (Love theme from Titanic)
  13. What A Wonderful World
  14. You And I (Studio recording)
  15. Ain't Gonna Look The Other Way (Studio recording)