Falling Into You CD

Falling Into You is Celine Dion’s fourth English-language studio album and one of her most notable. The album which features some of Celine’s most iconic hits quickly became a 90s classic.

CD Tracklist:

  1. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  2. Because You Loved Me
  3. Falling Into You
  4. Make You Happy
  5. Seduces Me
  6. All By Myself
  7. Declaration Of Love
  8. Dreamin' Of You
  9. I Love You
  10. If That's What It Takes
  11. I Don't Know
  12. River Deep, Mountain High
  13. Call The Man
  14. Fly