My Love Essential Collection Vinyl

Release Date: April 5, 2024

Celine Dion’s ‘My Love Essential Collection’ honours the classic songs that transformed her career and inspired millions. Available for the first time on 2-LP black vinyl, the compilation consists of some of Celine’s biggest hits such as, the Oscar and Grammy-winning “My Heart Will Go On”, the international chart-topper "All By Myself" (her unforgettable interpretation of the groundbreaking Eric Carmen power ballad), "Where Does My Heart Beat Now" (Celine's first English-language single) as well as the Linda Perry-penned title track, “My Love”.

Track List

Side A
My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from "Titanic")
Think Twice
It's All Coming Back to Me Now
A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)

Side B
My Love (Live)
Taking Chances
That's the Way It Is
The Power of Love
Where Does My Heart Beat Now

Side C
Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close and Personal")
Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
Falling Into You
I Drove All Night
I'm Alive

Side D
All By Myself
If You Asked Me To
Immortality (feat. The Bee Gees)
Beauty and the Beast (from the Soundtrack "Beauty and the Beast")
There Comes A Time