LOVE AGAIN (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture) CD

The 14-track album features five new Celine songs, including the title track “Love Again” along with six of Celine’s past hits, as well as three of the film’s score selections.

Track List

  1. Love Again
  2. I’ll Be
  3. Waiting On You
  4. Love Of My Life
  5. The Gift
  6. It’s All Coming Back To Me Now
  7. Orpheus & Eurydice (Score from Love Again)
  8. All By Myself
  9. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  10. Celine Wisdom (Score from Love Again)
  11. A New Day Has Come
  12. Courage
  13. That’s The Way It Is
  14. Love Takes Courage (Score from Love Again)