I AM: CELINE DION (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) CD

I AM: CELINE DION, the upcoming original documentary on Prime Video, gives us a raw, behind-the-scenes look at the iconic superstar’s struggle with a life-altering illness. This inspirational documentary highlights the music that has guided Celine’s life, while also showcasing the resilience of the human spirit. I AM: CELINE DION (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) includes 13 classic hits, along with 7 score tracks.

I Am: Celine Dion (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) CD Tracklist

  1. Main Theme - Artist Always (Score)
  2. The Power of Love
  3. Pour que tu m'aimes encore
  4. A New Day Has Come
  5. The Episode (Score)
  6. J'irai où tu iras
  7. Because You Loved Me
  8. The Diagnosis (Score)
  9. River Deep, Mountain High
  10. Mama Dion (Score)
  11. Zora sourit
  12. My Heart Will Go On
  13. All By Myself
  14. The Awakening (Score)
  15. Ashes 
  16. Swallows (Score)
  17. Love Again
  18. Je crois toi
  19. I'm Alive
  20. Talea (Score)